AC Katt

Gay Erotic Romance

Author’s Page

   AC Katt was born in New York City’s Greenwich Village. She remembers sitting at the fountain in Washington Square Park listening to folk music while they passed the hat. At nine, her parents dragged her to New Jersey where she grew up, married and raised four children and became a voracious reader of romantic fiction. At one time she owned over two thousand novels, until she and her husband took themselves and the cat to New Mexico for their health and its great beauty.

   Now, most of AC’s books are electronic (although she still keeps six bookcases of hardcovers), so she never has to give away another book. AC is new to both GLBT and to writing being, as she claims, a late bloomer, however, she’s found her niche writing GLBT romance.

   Currently, AC writes for MLR Press, JMS Books and Decadent Publishing.  Her latest published series works are:

   The Indiscrete Series (

   The Werewolves of Manhattan Series (,

   The Sunset Club Series (

   The Sarran Series (

   The New Mexico Stories (

ACs Journal
(w/RSS Feed)

(w/RSS Feed)